Removing { } from NormalizedNodeJsonBodyWriter 30/14530/4
authorVaclav Demcak <vdemcak@cisco.com>
Tue, 27 Jan 2015 09:34:01 +0000 (10:34 +0100)
committerVaclav Demcak <vdemcak@cisco.com>
Fri, 6 Feb 2015 08:55:25 +0000 (09:55 +0100)
commitcbf541448455a7736e8ad54baeb17357a8956026
tree139224132ed73301069574884c1f7239f6aaebae
parent2c18b1c5c2f37e620883f308b2a1271616889add
Removing { } from NormalizedNodeJsonBodyWriter

We'll not need additional starting|ending Json markers by parsing NormalizedNode to stream anymore.
JSON writer has changed to  GSON :
yangtools - https://git.opendaylight.org/gerrit/#/c/13574/11

Patch Set 2: fix imports

Change-Id: I746eaaafa146e6269f2ecc3b1eba6743e717899b
Signed-off-by: Vaclav Demcak <vdemcak@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/rest/impl/NormalizedNodeJsonBodyWriter.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.