Convert DatastoreSnapshotRestore to OSGi DS 23/91723/6
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 12:39:25 +0000 (14:39 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 10:19:01 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commitccca30bbb1545643c427fc59c23329c5d49f8d4b
tree439fb5444b7ffcd5729fef5a5b6f203eb18ab505
parentb65e66f7b1bafb0d0c5fbe1c569835eb890f672a
Convert DatastoreSnapshotRestore to OSGi DS

This is a simple holder used extract restoration code, split it out
of manual blueprint.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1882
Change-Id: Ic7f97fa1a2b0302c7f1ccc14a9a79fe7fce57412
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DatastoreSnapshotRestore.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DefaultDatastoreSnapshotRestore.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DistributedDataStoreFactory.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/resources/OSGI-INF/blueprint/clustered-datastore.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DatastoreSnapshotRestoreTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.