Simplify DistributedShardFrontendTest assertions 77/88877/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 14:05:20 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Fri, 3 Apr 2020 14:21:28 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commitcd5f6c81892dea24e9bceed6218a3f5e4529f12b
tree24fafc1aedb5164fa21e162bebbcae556135af90
parent2611e6a728e586ea34dd891f30a473bf54d6cbd8
Simplify DistributedShardFrontendTest assertions

Rather than matching entries in their order, realize that an
entry is need not retain its argument values, and hence can be
expected to apply children in different order.

Change-Id: I8ab97750e593a2f2d548f97075b1ee36c04179c3
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/sharding/DistributedShardFrontendTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.