Update benchmark integration 68/89468/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 20:06:35 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 20:07:36 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
commitd15d7f2fdbf66123b2b5969cba3495b31e469fca
tree935f5d0c27cfc9a0d7de26858f51dd6e7ca4cd50
parenta57462f088c7f84a49fe47236d8c8fb4bbf3972d
Update benchmark integration

Reuse mdsal-parent to get both the project version and dependency
declarations, eliminating some amount of duplication.

Change-Id: I08bbae324edc340daef748803284853ddbba5b2d
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
benchmark/api/pom.xml
benchmark/dsbenchmark/pom.xml
benchmark/ntfbenchmark/pom.xml
benchmark/rpcbenchmark/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.