AbstractMdsalTestBase: remove derivation from AbstractConfigTestBase 31/72631/2
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 00:47:43 +0000 (20:47 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Mon, 4 Jun 2018 01:50:22 +0000 (21:50 -0400)
commitd19e003ce273e5b593bd822117b92e1c2a2a487a
treef51f67fc0ecc8a64a330acba43cbe69c5340fe6c
parente254db554221f96c911f93a6a3e9a1c1e0238c3d
AbstractMdsalTestBase: remove derivation from AbstractConfigTestBase

Copied the code in AbstractConfigTestBase to AbstractMdsalTestBase
as AbstractConfigTestBase will be going away.

Change-Id: I904fa3f60f0e0070e30b0663a1a983201a934cf8
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-it-base/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-it-base/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/mdsal/it/base/AbstractMdsalTestBase.java
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-it-parent/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.