Clean up plugin management 31/26531/6
authorStephen Kitt <skitt@redhat.com>
Fri, 25 Sep 2015 12:26:24 +0000 (14:26 +0200)
committerStephen Kitt <skitt@redhat.com>
Wed, 18 Nov 2015 14:27:44 +0000 (15:27 +0100)
commitd207a2f677545357095f2e5f145a5ecc8d3a60dd
tree6a569336d69245708a22709cf97c630f8525fee8
parent250f3f77c80284536cc32e96739f713d21844103
Clean up plugin management

A number of plugins are managed by odlparent, so remove unnecessary
entries (i.e. specified identically in odlparent).

Remove all references to ${exam.version} (the dependencies are
inherited from odlparent).

Change-Id: I43ac4a692b7911321b448e788536d58f916657d1
Signed-off-by: Stephen Kitt <skitt@redhat.com>
itests/base-features-it/pom.xml
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-it/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/toaster-it/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.