Fix mdsal-it-base karaf setup 55/86455/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 02:43:17 +0000 (03:43 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 17 Dec 2019 02:45:19 +0000 (03:45 +0100)
commitd429d95060d4741f37c4d5a09e7de386e77cd925
treef209949688af98435cd9a8dc470631ce663099a8
parent3ca70e9627d39e21be5957b65b8253448e0c35cc
Fix mdsal-it-base karaf setup

Since we are setting up a karaf environment, we must make sure
we are not overriding opendaylight-karaf-empty, otherwise we are
not matching distribution (and not picking up its fixes,
to ARIES-1923 for example).

JIRA: ODLPARENT-209
Change-Id: I9f723ee2edd13ee4848e302c572285517a1d552b
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-it-base/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/mdsal/it/base/AbstractMdsalTestBase.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.