Fixed union serialization and deserialization 21/3721/2
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 19:04:32 +0000 (20:04 +0100)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Fri, 13 Dec 2013 19:05:29 +0000 (20:05 +0100)
commitd4ccf92372d18b707fd2c817676d4e1a1dca75c3
treeb3edb471664cce26454db67c7e4ca24a1fa3ff49
parent278da513cce5d24869f098286b2ba3292b9c5c36
Fixed union serialization and deserialization

Change-Id: I8cd8b325fcea1dfd52e2b4166cf6ba4d9ec866a9
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/dom/serializer/impl/TransformerGenerator.xtend
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/impl/util/ClassLoaderUtils.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/test/bugfix/UnionSerializationTest.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.