Bug 1029: Remove dead code: sal-dom-demo 92/7192/1
authorEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Sun, 18 May 2014 17:59:02 +0000 (12:59 -0500)
committerEd Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
Sun, 18 May 2014 18:30:37 +0000 (13:30 -0500)
commitd6c7e80b4372f994640863af3066039527c8d3e9
treed899b2ff1c6f864ab7d3f5d3f83943fe803dc687
parent8baeda4ab8d240f847cd530ef6af7c7c1c2d4d13
Bug 1029: Remove dead code: sal-dom-demo

opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-demo is dead code that is not being
built and hasn't for some time.  Its complicating keeping
versions up to date and verifying that they are up to date.

If it needs to be revived in the future it can be retrieved
from git.

Change-Id: I77357764b8a779c444ed173e9e8a29a227ba3bf7
Signed-off-by: Ed Warnicke <eaw@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-demo/pom.xml [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-demo/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/demo/DemoConsumerImpl.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-demo/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/demo/DemoProviderImpl.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-demo/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/demo/DemoUtils.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-demo/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/demo/SALDemo.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-demo/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/demo/package-info.java [deleted file]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.