Bug 735 - Part 2 - Modify controller to reference new yang-types bundle and and ietf... 50/7250/4
authorDevin Avery <devin.avery@brocade.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 15:03:07 +0000 (11:03 -0400)
committerDevin Avery <devin.avery@brocade.com>
Wed, 21 May 2014 18:38:23 +0000 (14:38 -0400)
commitd9110201f38665a6aa895ea6d69e67191c0694d1
tree61c76986f69369d1561e1d0ecd5b4ab906536247
parenta31a4448ea6665317f4af41ae26d804829418c04
Bug 735 - Part 2 - Modify controller to reference new yang-types bundle and and ietf-bundles.

Patch 1: Set up the restconf bundle to reference the ietf-restconf and ietf-yangtypes-2013 bundles respectively.

Patch 2: Kick off another jenkins build now that dependent artifacts exist.

Patch 3/4: Fixed version issue.

Change-Id: I68b8edc577f5b2e84661a8a4eaed2078c0623aab
Signed-off-by: Devin Avery <devin.avery@brocade.com>
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml
opendaylight/distribution/opendaylight/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-connector/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.