Migrate sal-akka-raft tests 27/95427/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 04:49:48 +0000 (05:49 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 9 Mar 2021 04:55:08 +0000 (05:55 +0100)
commitdcc9827eab4f95b8e35820e8355066ff105d2720
treecb5e5c065a544955218a23307640fe68dce9e418
parent7b9aeafe3d8ca7dd99f49b1e84dbba5c4a3d082f
Migrate sal-akka-raft tests

Do not use MockitoAnnotations.initMocks() and modernize collection
handling.

Change-Id: I2770ae6ff68a60cc4800e718fa8e42acbbfbff8f
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/ElectionTermImplTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftActorDelegatingPersistentDataProviderTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftActorRecoverySupportTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/RaftActorSnapshotMessageSupportTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/behaviors/SnapshotTrackerTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.