Add akka dependencies 58/7958/5
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Thu, 12 Jun 2014 20:07:59 +0000 (13:07 -0700)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 21:09:41 +0000 (14:09 -0700)
commitdff3820492a17c28a53aaa19f81ec2979b1785fd
tree1be9ce5745fb7d67ca271ceae0d5452062621d27
parentfccca09dc84cff54910ebec30d3d65474d4949f8
Add akka dependencies

Just add the maven dependencies

Change-Id: I530c6b6fdf9a9832030cfda0f3d0b954eea464a2
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.