CDS should use MD-SAL InMemoryDOMDataStoreConfigProperties 92/71592/6
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 30 Apr 2018 16:24:13 +0000 (18:24 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 16 May 2018 08:36:52 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
commite374ecff47606383dd1123c8950ce50ac0b323a7
treed45b32e9237b9fca9fa59d83be432af820c4ae0f
parent3fe96f65938e25effd0ee164a86cb3fb6af2fca5
CDS should use MD-SAL InMemoryDOMDataStoreConfigProperties

This moves CDS's use of InMemoryDOMDataStoreConfigProperties from
controller's IMDS to MDSAL's IMDS -- eliminating all dependencies
between the two.

Change-Id: Id68f86ac5f1cccdb29f706b3a0bc63ae5a4987fd
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DatastoreContext.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DatastoreContextIntrospectorTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DatastoreContextTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.