Propagate TimeoutException when ActorSystem fails to terminate 82/87482/2
authorTibor Král <tibor.kral@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 11:19:42 +0000 (12:19 +0100)
committerTibor Král <tibor.kral@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 6 Feb 2020 12:42:15 +0000 (13:42 +0100)
commite8215aef8cf2475512d7601fdaebcb1294e93fc7
treeea12b4870233104a168810d1aa733195bc57e15c
parente66759266dc43d5f58b2837aca5047b42c205e4a
Propagate TimeoutException when ActorSystem fails to terminate

ActorSystemProviderImpl waits 10s for the ActorSystem to terminate.
If this timeout is reached propagate the resulting TimeoutException
so the caller knows something went wrong.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1929
Change-Id: I6518600e2930e3a0a955215b24a9b3074730ff64
Signed-off-by: Tibor Král <tibor.kral@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/akka/impl/ActorSystemProviderImpl.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.