Make LeaderLocalDelegateFactory a bit more useful 27/17227/9
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 11:35:37 +0000 (12:35 +0100)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Sun, 29 Mar 2015 21:39:06 +0000 (17:39 -0400)
commite85002753464f0e4216a82538988d3ea81dac158
tree444f178393f7cb7a244065cb57f22f3ff40484de
parentf2dda2588ee54fd72b5e6a2571930d5f73a6872c
Make LeaderLocalDelegateFactory a bit more useful

It seems that the two isntantiations use functionality which can be
easily abstracted out, simplifying code.

Change-Id: Id5e7cb71055ef14b2139be2ba74e29f9cd10da60
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DataChangeListenerSupport.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DataTreeChangeListenerSupport.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/LeaderLocalDelegateFactory.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.