Proxy DOMMountPointServiceImpl to MD-SAL API 58/73858/3
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Mon, 9 Jul 2018 17:07:56 +0000 (13:07 -0400)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 10:38:09 +0000 (12:38 +0200)
commitf0a142618bb723f7ad1cfa60839dfb941c2c446a
tree9e821940bc1bbc65670a354e76c4a93b501563d5
parentb918272653a8b032c3b6dcef339d3fd1fe02d059
Proxy DOMMountPointServiceImpl to MD-SAL API

Change-Id: Ic16ce1a850340482688c492045101af45ca7e521
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/api/DOMService.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/core/api/mount/MountProvisionListener.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/broker/impl/mount/DOMMountPointServiceImpl.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/resources/org/opendaylight/blueprint/dom-broker.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-spi/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/broker/spi/mount/SimpleDOMMountPoint.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.