Proxy over MDSAL-provided IMDS 39/71439/5
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 16:56:57 +0000 (18:56 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 17:35:12 +0000 (19:35 +0200)
commitf71972480694687d1efe5536015fe62a2e064914
tree3a44584b4a729488055f5bd81062bebe19dc235c
parentc7515b27b065ef5f4d14ae931413ea83a4c047a8
Proxy over MDSAL-provided IMDS

This patch migrates Controller IMDS to be just a proxy over the
MDSAL's IMDS implementation.

Change-Id: I8e54ec344d010a91e06ef2f1fb63586de3b26949
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-inmemory-datastore/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-inmemory-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/ChainedTransactionCommitImpl.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-inmemory-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/DOMStoreTransactionChainImpl.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-inmemory-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/InMemoryDOMDataStore.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-inmemory-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/InMemoryDOMDataStoreConfigProperties.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-inmemory-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/InMemoryDOMDataStoreFactory.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-inmemory-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/InMemoryDOMStoreThreePhaseCommitCohort.java [deleted file]
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-inmemory-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/jmx/InMemoryDataStoreStats.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.