Move flow comparison methods into utility class 75/5275/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 01:52:27 +0000 (02:52 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Wed, 12 Feb 2014 01:58:32 +0000 (02:58 +0100)
commitfc07d3f24ba59d5e91d11bff8eb9914a98d29162
tree3451916dabdc43c388818b9bd55a30c3e456d119
parent5d845929062a5370b50b2d059fb2a0fa33340896
Move flow comparison methods into utility class

The whole machinery is not interesting except for the two public
methods. Let's move into its dedicated file and limit its visibility to
package for now.

Change-Id: I0377a135b085cc674c66ba238dd5a4608c307cb4
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/statistics-manager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/statistics/manager/FlowComparator.java [new file with mode: 0644]
opendaylight/md-sal/statistics-manager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/statistics/manager/StatisticsUpdateCommiter.java
opendaylight/md-sal/statistics-manager/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/statistics/manager/StatisticsUpdateCommiterTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.