Pulled the RPC query out of the data schema loop, so that 75/11475/1
authorDavid K. Bainbridge <dbainbri@ciena.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 03:35:45 +0000 (20:35 -0700)
committerDavid K. Bainbridge <dbainbri@ciena.com>
Tue, 23 Sep 2014 04:22:35 +0000 (21:22 -0700)
commitfccfe134488a35617f5a40fa09cd13fe6668a225
tree341373267057aebd354a597084e2bb2c3dd20ad0
parent758ba805042ab8103f1d2454227a32882454bfdc
Pulled the RPC query out of the data schema loop, so that
modules that only contain RPCs will also be picked up.

Signed-off-by: David K. Bainbridge <dbainbri@ciena.com>
Change-Id: I63981d2126209263a762acbc190f4ad15f4dd725
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-rest-docgen/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/rest/doc/impl/BaseYangSwaggerGenerator.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.