BUG-509: remove unused code 42/7242/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 07:21:43 +0000 (09:21 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Tue, 20 May 2014 12:08:57 +0000 (14:08 +0200)
commitfd474e19dd339c1abb9ed528ff3fd052004d7fe2
tree8a608e46ee5444bcf0222993f336ec14a28ea09c
parent8d160966fa8752235d01bb8dc57c11391b86f187
BUG-509: remove unused code

Removes unused code, writen -> written, adds a FIXME

Change-Id: Id0795edc23f2aef6f73e42d54be877003daf4244
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/SchemaAwareApplyOperation.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/store/impl/tree/data/NodeModification.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.