Fix intermittent failure in LeadershipTransferIntegrationTest 98/38298/2
authorTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 00:16:32 +0000 (20:16 -0400)
committerTom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 00:25:18 +0000 (20:25 -0400)
commitfd5dcc205b2d5b0db948af3a4f23148f58635cc1
tree766b9d6699dc3cfd1faef4a536ccd25c066dd8e6
parent1f8a033d7d309131d8ac0d9468ec41a53a33f748
Fix intermittent failure in LeadershipTransferIntegrationTest

testLeaderTransferAborted failed on jenkins b/c the leader happened to
get an AppenEntriesReply from follower2 for an AppendEntries message
that was sent before the test started dropping AppendEntries messages to
cause leadership transfer to fail and abort. I changed the test so it
drops AppendEntriesReply messages on the leader to avoid this.

Change-Id: I8a04b6dd49a9a46f210658afc33ff6001143b615
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tpanteli@brocade.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/raft/LeadershipTransferIntegrationTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.