Bug 1235: Documented Notification services of MD-SAL 20/8320/5
authorTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Wed, 25 Jun 2014 08:26:15 +0000 (10:26 +0200)
committerTony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
Thu, 3 Jul 2014 15:49:12 +0000 (17:49 +0200)
commitfdf7efda11d2b70f74236d26a85893139be0c8f2
tree4aa8bcc9994194fd0b3ea720f5d98dc832958b3d
parent18f8f0b852694daf18e8fd034ba576d78499e0ee
Bug 1235: Documented Notification services of MD-SAL

Change-Id: I56c7b41b56eef8c92854e986a5f9f7af21ae1d09
Signed-off-by: Tony Tkacik <ttkacik@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/api/NotificationListener.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/api/NotificationProviderService.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/api/NotificationService.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-common-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/common/api/notify/NotificationPublishService.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.