Remove FinalizableScheduledExecutorService 20/90020/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 28 May 2020 05:16:01 +0000 (07:16 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 28 May 2020 05:23:26 +0000 (07:23 +0200)
commitff0c6d28a939ed42161efbc71b8394756a1fc383
treec709364d410a077233377ac465e647335f6e777f
parent0cb5ce07fc959deed2e7887ed22dfde81cb2c9a2
Remove FinalizableScheduledExecutorService

Use proper executor service shutdown after the handler has run
its course instead of relying on garbage collection.

Change-Id: I896ae5d28836f9dea48448c7c54a044279047a5c
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/clustering-test-app/provider/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/clustering/it/provider/impl/AbstractTransactionHandler.java
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/clustering-test-app/provider/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/clustering/it/provider/impl/FinalizableScheduledExecutorService.java [deleted file]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.