Split odl-mdsal-broker-local and odl-mdsal-broker features 33/81933/4
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 7 May 2019 09:50:00 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 14 May 2019 14:22:42 +0000 (16:22 +0200)
commit03708b86b97e04ad26bcfa8ca72a241ac917b1ea
treec3300ee30971cfc268fd749149ef9a9a6e89ea80
parent60fa71ddf45a8ffb37b69eb726305bdd0697185a
Split odl-mdsal-broker-local and odl-mdsal-broker features

These two features are supposed to be exclusive -- either we want
local-only services (-local) or we want clustered services.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1584
Change-Id: I11c261b6c97471356645826c00ea052ffbe7b82b
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-all/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-broker-local/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-broker-local/src/main/feature/feature.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-broker/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-broker/src/main/feature/feature.xml [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.