Integrate SegmentedJournalActor with metrics/JMX 53/81353/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 21:40:20 +0000 (23:40 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 2 Apr 2019 21:41:13 +0000 (23:41 +0200)
commit096e92fc0595f6f87db4b681b0fe9cdeeb365164
treecbbb8afcbfd85cffd5e004978b0edabec20a35e6
parentd2ef234e36cb6cce540dcfecd707805095f70239
Integrate SegmentedJournalActor with metrics/JMX

This adds the wiring needed to expose segmented journal metrics
through JMX.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1884
Change-Id: I42f0b29985410a34ec91639ce8be2903bbe7dd5b
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-segmented-journal/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-segmented-journal/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/akka/segjournal/SegmentedJournalActor.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.