Bump yangtools to 3.0.4 86/83086/7
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 06:40:17 +0000 (08:40 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 23:35:07 +0000 (01:35 +0200)
commit3006cd7215ab845c4b892a25d10597b1275a407e
treecf0c50f2b08c5ecb4a984b8ebcba9da198ab7c7f
parent31b7a7db6ce25dd617d2d5398d61c46efd9d6a30
Bump yangtools to 3.0.4

This picks up latest fixes and improvements.

Change-Id: I03201927d23762acf641c1ab0ff3419ba8b94969
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
features/mdsal/odl-controller-blueprint/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-broker-local/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-clustering-commons/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-distributed-datastore/pom.xml
opendaylight/blueprint/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.