Add info logging and improve error reporting in clustering-it 20/79320/2
authorTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Tue, 8 Jan 2019 18:44:50 +0000 (13:44 -0500)
committerTom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
Wed, 9 Jan 2019 02:00:31 +0000 (21:00 -0500)
commit3d015d355cda26098cf70ac6f123f437ed8a175c
treee1f5487b5efea1047cdd19e0ec314e84737865c3
parent7da4ebe44e626f23a453cd427b243d6cefaa9011
Add info logging and improve error reporting in clustering-it

Change-Id: I3579a6e296a8eedfd4bc032c159eee983e792ea7
Signed-off-by: Tom Pantelis <tompantelis@gmail.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/clustering-test-app/provider/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/clustering/it/provider/MdsalLowLevelTestProvider.java
opendaylight/md-sal/samples/clustering-test-app/provider/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/clustering/it/provider/impl/WriteTransactionsHandler.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.