Expose stream version used for DataTreeCandidate stream 38/87038/8
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 10:53:05 +0000 (11:53 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 19 Jan 2020 18:47:20 +0000 (19:47 +0100)
commitbeff6b6befd02f9a6dd7a4db10daad611776afab
treef01fac833b9c7d376e2cb6e54f42e9563e05d2d1
parentcbdbbd189b62414d5299af396a3c0fbfbab6dd9e
Expose stream version used for DataTreeCandidate stream

We need to properly version the payload stream, as it gives us
the view into which version produced it. This allows us to make
proper typing assumptions in normalization (and thus pruning).

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1923
Change-Id: Iaea995a5ac58e1fba2a4199d3355b321cf9fcff3
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardDataTree.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/persisted/CommitTransactionPayload.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/persisted/DataTreeCandidateInputOutput.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/persisted/CommitTransactionPayloadTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.