Clean up NormalizedNodePruner 33/81233/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 22:45:15 +0000 (23:45 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 27 Mar 2019 22:46:28 +0000 (23:46 +0100)
commitf7d34eae1aa1938b98a05e8cf4b107b9933a5be5
treebbecb6812ca47512675d5617fd0302cea5e22061
parent13997ca2ac9fc0937dfe4cfbb0192d665d314120
Clean up NormalizedNodePruner

- shorten YangInstanceIdentifier.PathArgument references
- do not declare runtime exceptions as thrown
- use a space after comma

Change-Id: Id0f09d2cd72bc619331c2d16e8f184db784c9976
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/transformer/NormalizedNodePruner.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.