Fix logging format/argument mismatch 94/57094/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 15 May 2017 13:10:26 +0000 (15:10 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 18 May 2017 15:31:27 +0000 (17:31 +0200)
commit02e4a52668a7aaed40daa5463ac6f44fb3c1b71b
tree73bebfa57687e10a9015d61060c38b18bbc872c3
parent0d638425a57e0edbb4f9f8a4661ded8aa391189c
Fix logging format/argument mismatch

Two debug sites fail to pass down shardName, leading to mal-formatted
log messages.

Change-Id: I5521539c54c2e1f7ef5ef25d9a47fbc6d6d0a27c
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
(cherry picked from commit 2fdecf33df3d9ca653fb8730116c54c67c6740ed)
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/FrontendClientMetadataBuilder.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.