Final bits of NodeIdentifier migration 47/83847/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 10:33:36 +0000 (12:33 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 10:35:37 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commit083a04543a96ae862c48ccb4aaefc667f19d9f1e
tree4a44fcc0a73bf3209bc0fa82a13f2a4446449051
parent3b9a2d4870110d14d7e2b6ea672023fd18328c8b
Final bits of NodeIdentifier migration

This picks up the last two callers of getKeyValues() and migrates
them to using asMap().

Change-Id: Ibb8ca4cd2ba0d97ff938d34b7e88afea213b0596
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
benchmark/dsbenchmark/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/dsbenchmark/simpletx/SimpletxDomWrite.java
benchmark/dsbenchmark/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/dsbenchmark/txchain/TxchainDomWrite.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.