Another round of checkstyle fixes 46/83846/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 09:40:15 +0000 (11:40 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 10:35:34 +0000 (12:35 +0200)
commit3b9a2d4870110d14d7e2b6ea672023fd18328c8b
treeb38ac1a75b6a4a375918040052df174253115b8d
parent9c8276bd8fff1367dfb50400f71437602531c7a2
Another round of checkstyle fixes

This fixes failures reported by upgraded checkstyle, as well as
some non-enforced violations.

Change-Id: I8b6a9667c6586bef528587d455f7a8597b4f483f
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/config/netty-timer-config/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/yang/netty/timer/HashedWheelTimerCloseable.java
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-it-base/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/mdsal/it/base/AbstractMdsalTestBase.java
opendaylight/md-sal/messagebus-spi/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/messagebus/spi/EventSourceRegistry.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/data/ConcurrentImplicitCreateTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/data/WildcardedDataChangeListenerTest.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/test/bugfix/package-info.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/test/connect/dom/DOMRpcServiceTestBugfix560.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/test/connect/dom/MessageCapturingFlowService.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.