Migrate away from Throwables.propagate() 35/83835/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 22:31:55 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 08:34:43 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
commit9c8276bd8fff1367dfb50400f71437602531c7a2
tree5ee8091d3910bb6cb323dfca296f6d9588e8566f
parent8a01ebe93fac21b1ae80dcfcc81c21543ec1a687
Migrate away from Throwables.propagate()

This method has been deprecated, move off of it.

Change-Id: Ida34fb165dad1c0cf1786c773325e077de53a4c2
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft-example/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/example/ExampleActor.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.