Migrate away from Throwables.propagate() 35/83835/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 20 Aug 2019 22:31:55 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 21 Aug 2019 08:34:43 +0000 (10:34 +0200)
This method has been deprecated, move off of it.

Change-Id: Ida34fb165dad1c0cf1786c773325e077de53a4c2
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-akka-raft-example/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/example/ExampleActor.java

index 5d2d171..17d6f98 100644 (file)
@@ -9,7 +9,6 @@ package org.opendaylight.controller.cluster.example;
 
 import akka.actor.ActorRef;
 import akka.actor.Props;
-import com.google.common.base.Throwables;
 import com.google.common.io.ByteSource;
 import java.io.IOException;
 import java.io.OutputStream;
@@ -203,7 +202,7 @@ public class ExampleActor extends RaftActor implements RaftActorRecoveryCohort,
         try {
             return new MapState((Map<String, String>) SerializationUtils.deserialize(snapshotBytes.read()));
         } catch (IOException e) {
-            throw Throwables.propagate(e);
+            throw new RuntimeException(e);
         }
     }
 

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.