Remove duplicate groupId 69/12569/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:39:52 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:51:38 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
commit1045d41c82e6be2957cb9dc03229006bb6a6e42d
tree192d015701d5e5172791939977a1401771c03a25
parent49c0315c9bf358bf6c982d626bbd8510c691efa5
Remove duplicate groupId

Specified groupId is the same as parent's -- so we do not need to
re-declare it.

Change-Id: I7610f6f4bbc4b303b0f3b6971822f8e715bf1a2e
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/karaf-branding/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/benchmark-data-store/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-xsql-config/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.