Remove duplicate groupId 69/12569/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 12:39:52 +0000 (13:39 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Thu, 6 Nov 2014 13:51:38 +0000 (14:51 +0100)
Specified groupId is the same as parent's -- so we do not need to
re-declare it.

Change-Id: I7610f6f4bbc4b303b0f3b6971822f8e715bf1a2e
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/karaf-branding/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/benchmark-data-store/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-xsql-config/pom.xml

index dfdc3b7..7b2bd86 100644 (file)
@@ -8,7 +8,6 @@
     <version>0.2.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
     <relativePath>../..</relativePath>
   </parent>
-  <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
   <artifactId>karaf.branding</artifactId>
   <version>1.1.0-SNAPSHOT</version>
   <packaging>bundle</packaging>
index 7d47add..b196c31 100644 (file)
@@ -16,7 +16,6 @@ and is available at http://www.eclipse.org/legal/epl-v10.html
   </parent>
   <modelVersion>4.0.0</modelVersion>
 
-  <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
   <artifactId>benchmark-data-store</artifactId>
 
   <dependencies>
index e8919d0..d2d864c 100644 (file)
@@ -15,7 +15,6 @@
     <version>1.2.0-SNAPSHOT</version>\r
   </parent>\r
   <artifactId>sal-dom-xsql-config</artifactId>\r
-  <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>\r
   <description>Configuration files for md-sal</description>\r
   <packaging>jar</packaging>\r
   <properties>\r

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.