Use ObjectRegistration instead of Registration 74/5574/2
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Sun, 9 Mar 2014 18:48:01 +0000 (19:48 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Mon, 10 Mar 2014 17:47:52 +0000 (18:47 +0100)
commit14e8d743c943ad12db055bd857e2e63daa9cecf3
tree5aebad32e2800de79232bbdcb06819f726dd31fb
parentf5ea38e63e89fd1a804e21a5c538d99522900837
Use ObjectRegistration instead of Registration

Registration is becoming a generic concept, not tied to a particular
object. ObjectRegistration succeeds it for uses where you need to a
getInstance() object to get the associated object back. Migrate to using
that to get rid of deprecation warnings.

Drive-by:
- fix raw type use of ServiceRegistration

Change-Id: Ieaf77ab25e5b284a39fa9a6da7b3b101eb3b9e46
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/config/config-manager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/manager/impl/osgi/ConfigManagerActivator.java
opendaylight/config/config-manager/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/config/manager/impl/osgi/mapping/ModuleInfoBundleTracker.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.