Fixed for bug : 1171 - issue while creating subnet 61/8361/1
authorfaizan <md.faizan@tcs.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 04:28:34 +0000 (09:58 +0530)
committerfaizan <md.faizan@tcs.com>
Thu, 26 Jun 2014 04:29:35 +0000 (09:59 +0530)
commit14f3e1124c15c173bb1d2e7e16043ad4438be81c
tree6c090c4d4f092674bd20e039301fe2dfab90abe3
parent8f1311a095f91890dc661019174695096e978c44
Fixed for bug : 1171 - issue while creating subnet

Change-Id: Ibb102b6c1ec6d0ca70da3c279448998c02612a46
Signed-off-by: faizan <md.faizan@tcs.com>
opendaylight/networkconfiguration/neutron/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/networkconfig/neutron/NeutronSubnet.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.