BUG-1120: introduce NotificationListenerMap 89/7589/1
authorRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 11:26:47 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 11:57:51 +0000 (13:57 +0200)
commit16dad33d563a80c98aa261bafc7cc3cf472fffb0
tree9668b8ce05abd2db37450fefd852e23677cdbbe7
parent51b43f12739605c4dce1c930f587f64256d90cf0
BUG-1120: introduce NotificationListenerMap

Introduces encapsulation of the set of listeners, such that
modifications and lookup are isolated fromt the rest of the
implementation -- thus clearly defining the entry points.

Also fixes a possible iteration failure if concurrent modification
happens while a interest listener is being added.

Change-Id: I96e0260d372425d261b352b229ae293e638c287c
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <rovarga@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/impl/NotificationBrokerImpl.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/binding/impl/NotificationListenerMap.java [new file with mode: 0644]

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.