Convert FileModuleShardConfigProvider to OSGi DS 56/91756/3
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 10:09:34 +0000 (12:09 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 30 Jul 2020 10:19:29 +0000 (12:19 +0200)
commit323593f2e61d16571bc1deedf42e8a4006b59016
tree6a1b4829360c71df6584bab51b8b143d8b1b0c9f
parentccca30bbb1545643c427fc59c23329c5d49f8d4b
Convert FileModuleShardConfigProvider to OSGi DS

This is a simple injected holder, convert it to a full-blown
component.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1882
Change-Id: I6676055801c178c4ffb4137ec6721128014dedde
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/config/FileModuleShardConfigProvider.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/resources/OSGI-INF/blueprint/clustered-datastore.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.