mdsal-trace does not need a ClassLoadingStrategy 50/73150/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:19:32 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:20:26 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
commit39f938a071f0955c0eec12bfcb200889a6aa695a
tree07c2432873e541938d9c1f9a69573c10604f59a5
parent3670c2c6bd548744d43caf22ba03abc3e53a097c
mdsal-trace does not need a ClassLoadingStrategy

This blueprint does not really use classLoadingStrategy,
remove the reference.

Change-Id: Id34c3c97fed3150357c95956c6b03a398d34547e
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-trace/binding-impl/src/main/resources/org/opendaylight/blueprint/impl-blueprint.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.