mdsal-trace does not need a ClassLoadingStrategy 50/73150/1
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:19:32 +0000 (20:19 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 18 Jun 2018 18:20:26 +0000 (20:20 +0200)
This blueprint does not really use classLoadingStrategy,
remove the reference.

Change-Id: Id34c3c97fed3150357c95956c6b03a398d34547e
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/mdsal-trace/binding-impl/src/main/resources/org/opendaylight/blueprint/impl-blueprint.xml

index 50e0cd0..0099543 100644 (file)
@@ -16,8 +16,6 @@ and is available at http://www.eclipse.org/legal/epl-v10.html
       interface="org.opendaylight.controller.md.sal.trace.api.TracingDOMDataBroker"
       odl:type="default" />
 
-  <reference id="classLoadingStrategy" interface="org.opendaylight.mdsal.binding.generator.api.ClassLoadingStrategy"/>
-
   <odl:static-reference id="mappingCodec" interface="org.opendaylight.controller.md.sal.binding.impl.BindingToNormalizedNodeCodec"/>
 
   <bean id="tracingBindingDataBroker" class="org.opendaylight.controller.md.sal.binding.impl.BindingDOMDataBrokerAdapter">

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.