Deprecate sal.core.api.mount.MountProvisionListener 91/73891/4
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 17:59:03 +0000 (19:59 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Wed, 11 Jul 2018 11:26:18 +0000 (13:26 +0200)
commit42d81f7049dd51da1909b0cf503364c931a77dda
treefc6b5ae2281c4473100dfabba5c5e047117d16e6
parentf0a142618bb723f7ad1cfa60839dfb941c2c446a
Deprecate sal.core.api.mount.MountProvisionListener

This interface has an exact copy in DOMMountPointListener, deprecate
it and adjust implementations to not require it.

Change-Id: If19a3a34094a9dbbc25665967074a32e562a7dca
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/binding/impl/BindingDOMMountPointListenerAdapter.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/api/DOMMountPointService.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-api/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/sal/core/api/mount/MountProvisionListener.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-dom-broker/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/md/sal/dom/broker/impl/mount/DOMMountPointServiceImpl.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.