Bump mdsal to 3.0.3 06/79006/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 07:17:19 +0000 (08:17 +0100)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 10:30:05 +0000 (11:30 +0100)
commit443802f1fca9f62636fd2303eb182e54ce316c0e
tree4cdf0e70c7a8c3c616d613a16fd2735408c88b84
parent37d282821c1b26a98076c01a695a4a473ab5c2b1
Bump mdsal to 3.0.3

This brings in latest fixes and odlparent-4.0.5 alignment.

Change-Id: I852c0cf739d00cdd9815cb8e9b1643ca0cce0d88
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
19 files changed:
benchmark/api/pom.xml
benchmark/dsbenchmark/pom.xml
benchmark/ntfbenchmark/pom.xml
benchmark/rpcbenchmark/pom.xml
features/benchmark/odl-benchmark-api/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-clustering-test-app/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-controller-mdsal-common/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-controller-model-topology/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-broker-local/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-mdsal-model-inventory/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-message-bus-collector/pom.xml
features/mdsal/odl-toaster/pom.xml
karaf/pom.xml
opendaylight/blueprint/pom.xml
opendaylight/config/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/parent/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-binding-dom-it/pom.xml
opendaylight/model/model-inventory/pom.xml
opendaylight/model/model-topology/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.