Add a 100K-entry test 52/84552/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 21:59:24 +0000 (23:59 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 22:05:17 +0000 (00:05 +0200)
commit468373b62341066eda6abcabe21e0e4ce86b4cc3
tree8fc40502dc5736a17c2cfca88fb242ea46eecc7d
parent1a21b64021f37d862c503652368bb0d223a451d7
Add a 100K-entry test

This adds a test for serialization of a Map of 100K entries,
each of which has the key leaf and a simple constant non-key leaf.
Unlike other tests, this quantifies how well the encoding works
when faced with large maps.

JIRA: CONTROLLER-1919
Change-Id: I306e5175ba595a0967432393766f8317e7205492
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/src/test/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/node/utils/stream/NormalizedNodeStreamReaderWriterTest.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.