Remove unused declaration 73/89473/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 20:40:25 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 21:56:42 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
commit47aacd178e754d7337e5f652ec0d422fe3415f97
treefacd6c8e2a807b64697295cc5823404886aaacab
parentd22448e283c4e4f04387ecf91e10e31eb0ddf388
Remove unused declaration

We do not need this declaration, remove it.

Change-Id: I499b7525229cffb59b2526fdb6e9629cabcf5cdd
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
artifacts/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.