Remove unused declaration 73/89473/2
authorRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 20:40:25 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
committerRobert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
Mon, 27 Apr 2020 21:56:42 +0000 (23:56 +0200)
We do not need this declaration, remove it.

Change-Id: I499b7525229cffb59b2526fdb6e9629cabcf5cdd
Signed-off-by: Robert Varga <robert.varga@pantheon.tech>
artifacts/pom.xml

index 94a3993..c286229 100644 (file)
                 <artifactId>rpcbenchmark</artifactId>
                 <version>${project.version}</version>
             </dependency>
-            <dependency>
-                <groupId>org.opendaylight.controller</groupId>
-                <artifactId>odl-controller-test-benchmark</artifactId>
-                <version>${project.version}</version>
-                <type>xml</type>
-                <classifier>features</classifier>
-            </dependency>
 
             <!-- Expertimental Features -->
             <dependency>

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.