Explicitly export package 61/30561/3
authorJakub Morvay <jmorvay@cisco.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 15:41:05 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerJakub Morvay <jmorvay@cisco.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 08:24:17 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
commit50dfa7aaad58ccdf618bc732007eaf0362c0998f
tree072f15e46457e03c998b441b13e1fe2ffa963a3a
parentb5d0cd043394f9ef5865324c340b2d1cd78cb639
Explicitly export package

Explicitly export
org.opendaylight.controller.cluster.schema.provider.impl package since
maven bundle plugin ignores impl packages by default.

Change-Id: Ic33e5a610611b703c4365b11a8a0cb587fa70030
Signed-off-by: Jakub Morvay <jmorvay@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/pom.xml

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.