Explicitly export package 61/30561/3
authorJakub Morvay <jmorvay@cisco.com>
Thu, 3 Dec 2015 15:41:05 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
committerJakub Morvay <jmorvay@cisco.com>
Fri, 4 Dec 2015 08:24:17 +0000 (09:24 +0100)
Explicitly export
org.opendaylight.controller.cluster.schema.provider.impl package since
maven bundle plugin ignores impl packages by default.

Change-Id: Ic33e5a610611b703c4365b11a8a0cb587fa70030
Signed-off-by: Jakub Morvay <jmorvay@cisco.com>
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-clustering-commons/pom.xml

index a764f2c..16b005b 100644 (file)
             <configuration>
             <instructions>
                 <Bundle-Name>${project.groupId}.${project.artifactId}</Bundle-Name>
+                <Export-Package>org.opendaylight.controller.cluster.schema.provider.impl, {local-packages}</Export-Package>
             </instructions>
             </configuration>
           </plugin>