Add copyright messages for java files 49/8049/5
authorMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Mon, 16 Jun 2014 20:14:58 +0000 (13:14 -0700)
committerMoiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
Tue, 17 Jun 2014 21:16:40 +0000 (14:16 -0700)
commit5213be60d33416fe7da6081cab65308d42765e41
treedec8c1a4e2029adfff59548b5bbe6811042165dd
parent63ef05ffdad1413ffb6882db9b662435390e1015
Add copyright messages for java files

Change-Id: I8ac584f45481d9453480d8ccc5316a0f0baca199
Signed-off-by: Moiz Raja <moraja@cisco.com>
opendaylight/commons/opendaylight/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/pom.xml
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/DistributedDataStore.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ListenerRegistrationProxy.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/ShardManager.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/TransactionChainProxy.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/TransactionProxy.java
opendaylight/md-sal/sal-distributed-datastore/src/main/java/org/opendaylight/controller/cluster/datastore/messages/FindPrimary.java

©2013 OpenDaylight, A Linux Foundation Collaborative Project. All Rights Reserved.
OpenDaylight is a registered trademark of The OpenDaylight Project, Inc.
Linux Foundation and OpenDaylight are registered trademarks of the Linux Foundation.
Linux is a registered trademark of Linus Torvalds.